Our man in Bali

IMG_5389 (1)

So I am sitting here on outdoor terrace writing today’s blog. I am at my 2nd Copass Camp with Eric and Sophie, no Stefano this time, he’s too busy taking pictures of himself in a very deep swimming pool.

Today’s post might be a little weird given that I have only had about 3-4 hours sleep in the last 24 hours. I love to travel and going to new places, but 17 hours of flying and a few more hanging around airports does have it’s effects eventually.

All I am going to say today is, whatever age you are, wherever you are on your journey, make sure you take the time to travel, meet new people, have new experiences and do things that are different to your everyday life.

Do not say to yourself, like I have at times in life, ‘I’ll do it when this happens’, or ‘next year when I have more time’ and so on. They are only excuses, as there is never the right time or the perfect time to do anything. So just do.

Leave a Reply

